Day: April 27, 2016

Australian Writers' Centre Team

The Australian / Vogel’s Literary Award 2016 winner announced

The Australian/Vogel’s Literary Award is one of Australia’s most prestigious awards for an unpublished manuscript by a writer under the age of 35. Katherine Brabon’s novel The Memory Artist has just been named the 2016 winner of this major accolade. Congratulations Katherine! From the press release: How can hope exist when the past

Read More »
Browse posts by category

Courses starting soon


Nice one! You've added this to your cart