Day: December 9, 2014

Australian Writers' Centre Team

2014 Queensland Literary Award Winners

From the press release: And the winners are… University of Queensland Fiction Book Award Winner: The Narrow Road to the Deep North, Richard Flanagan University of Queensland Non-Fiction Book Award Winner: 1914: The Year the World Ended, Paul Ham State Library of Queensland Poetry Collection – Judith Wright Calanthe Award

Read More »
Browse posts by category

Courses starting soon


Nice one! You've added this to your cart