VIDEO: Belinda Murrell on her novel ‘The Silver Sea’

Belinda Murrell is an award winning, internationally published author with a history of writing in her family that spans over 200 years. Belinda has written more than 35 books including ‘The Silver Sea' and ‘The Golden Tower', a time slip fantasy series set in a Renaissance Italian inspired world, The Sun Sword trilogy, the popular Lulu Bell and Pippa’s Island series, and her Australian historical timeslip novels. ‘Searching for Charlotte', is a biography written with her sister Kate Forsyth, inspired by the fascinating life of their great-great-great-great grandmother, Charlotte Waring Atkinson, who wrote the first children’s book published Australia in 1841.

Browse posts by category
Browse posts by category

Courses starting soon


Nice one! You've added this to your cart