Angela Slatter

Angela Slatter is the author of five novels, including The Path of Thorns and All the Murmuring Bones, and eleven short story collections, including The Bitterwood Bible and The Tallow-Wife and Other Tales. She’s won a World Fantasy Award, a British Fantasy Award, a Ditmar, two Australian Shadows Awards and seven Aurealis Awards. Her work has been translated into multiple languages. She has an MA and a PhD in Creative Writing, teaches for the Australian Writers’ Centre.

Dark Horse Comics has recently announced her Hellboy Universe collaboration with Mike Mignola, Castle Full of Blackbirds.

Some of Angela Slatter's books include:

Presenter for:

Cut, Shape, Polish
Your ultimate self-editing guide to crafting an eye-catching manuscript. Take the guesswork out of the editing process with this essential resource for all fiction authors.

Nice one! You've added this to your cart